Jump to the main content block

Centers

CSVR 振動與噪音工程研究中心


http://www.se.ntou.edu.tw/CSVR/

  Early in the department, the research on high-performance ship technology was very important, and it was effective in the development of high-performance propulsion systems and the establishment of vibration and noise prevention technology. In addition to improving the efficiency of high-performance ships, the vibration noise derived from the high-powered main engine and propellers is an issue that needs to be overcome. Due to this demand, the department has recruited several professors with vibration and noise research expertise more than ten years ago. For many years, he has been engaged in the analysis and prevention of vibrations of machinery and implements, as well as air sounds, water sounds and structural sounds. In addition, there are several professors in the department who are engaged in ship vibration and structural vibration mechanics research, so human resources have begun to take foundation.
In addition to integrating the human resources engaged in vibration and noise research into a research team, the department has successively constructed structural vibration laboratory, full soundless laboratory, reverberation laboratory, MTS structural dynamic laboratory and retrofitting large cavitation tank. In the water, there is no sound room, etc. The equipment of these laboratories is perfect and has the scale of industrial application.

 

HARC 水下噪音暨流體動力研究中心  (There is a short video according to the picture)


http://www.se.ntou.edu.tw/HARC/

  The center was established in 1999 mainly consisting of medium-sized cavitation sinks and large cavitation sinks. The latter is the world's third-largest low-background noise sink, meeting military requirements and costing more than NT$360 million. The main research areas of the center are: (1) the flow field of underwater high-speed complex shape and its related research on fluid dynamics, (2) the cavitation of fluid machinery and marine propulsion and the sound pressure field induced by it. 3) Conduct research on the interaction between the hull and the propeller.
The medium-sized cavitation sink is one of the few sinks in the world that can measure the thrust, torque, lateral force and vertical force of the speedboat propeller operating under the oblique axis condition. The sink can also measure the counter-rotating snail. Vibration and noise caused by paddles and cavitation propellers.

跳到主要內容區

研究中心

CSVR 振動與噪音工程研究中心


http://www.se.ntou.edu.tw/CSVR/

  本系早期對高性能船舶科技研究著力甚深,在高性能推進系統之開發,及振動噪音防制技術之建立方面具有成效。高性能船舶除講求推進效率之提升外,由大馬力主機與推進器所衍生之振動噪音,均是亟待研究克服的問題。由於此項需求,本系於十餘年前延攬了幾位具有振動及噪音研究專長的教授,多年來一直從事機械、運具之振動、及空氣音、水中音與結構音之分析與防制研究,加上系裡原先即有幾位從事船舶振動及結構振動力學研究之教授,故人力資源已初具基礎。

  除了將從事振動噪音研究之人力資源整合成研究團隊外,本系並已先後建構完成結構振動實驗室、全無響實驗室、迴響實驗室、MTS結構動態實驗室及將大型空化水槽加裝之水中無響室等,這些實驗室之設備堪稱完善,具有工業應用之規模。

HARC 水下噪音暨流體動力研究中心  (按圖即有簡介短片)


https://r059.ntou.edu.tw/p/412-1058-8035.php?Lang=zh-tw

  延平水下科技中心以水面船舶與水下載具系統或次系統之研發與試驗為發展核心,透過本校完整的海洋與水下研發人才,與國內相關研發單位合作,彼此截長補短,爭取資源,發展為台灣研發水面與水下載具科技產業與相關基礎研究的領航者。

  水下科技屬於先進的海洋科技領域,相關發展具前瞻性與整合性,且通常具有廣泛應用性,過去幾年國內積極推動的水下載具計畫,本校曾有海運學院、工學院、以及電資學院的教師同仁執行過相關計畫,多年來一直是水下科技研發的要角,貢獻卓著。此研究中心的成立,將有助結合更多的研究人力,整合出具體的發展方向與能量,為本校在海洋重要領域的發展,踏出穩健的步伐。